Bones for Life teachers in the UK and the Republic of Ireland

RegionNameEmail/WebsitePhone
LondonSilvia Graymovement@sgray.today
Marian Galtonmarian37g@gmail.com+44 7769 180974
Katharina Hessehello@movementmagic.co.uk www.movementmagic.co.uk+44 7483 857389
Juliana Brustikjulbrustik@yahoo.co.uk; www.julianabrustik-dance.com+44 7780 822843
Jill Wigmore-Welshjill@wigmore-welsh.com+44 7885 467466
East
BedsDenyse Weiserdenyseweiser@john-lewis.com+44 7950 135954
HertsTomoko Moritomokosyoga@hotmail.com; www.okidoyoga.org.uk
HertsJuliana Brustik(see under London for details)
SuffolkKatharina Hesse(see under London for details)
SuffolkJulia Endacott Bsc Hons Physiotherapyjuliaendacott@gmail.com; www.juliaendacottpilates.co.uk+44 7977 049332
South-West
DorsetAlison Toddalisontodd1@googlemail.com+44 7786 226754
DorsetClaire Pierclairejoyheart@gmail.com; www.movementanalyst.com+44 7870 654657
DorsetRuth Davisruth.a.davis@me.com+44 7590 406267
SomersetMaggie Lyonsmaggieclyons@gmail.com+44 7711 181402
South
E. SussexSuzanne Lemieuxmslemieux166@me.com+44 7771 663437
BerksJill Wigmore-Welsh(see under London for details)
East Midlands
NottsAdam Wardadam@onewithnature.co.uk; www.onewithnature.co.uk+44 7855 745512
NottsSusannah Nelsonsusannah@bodymindunwind.co.uk; www.bodymindunwind.co.uk+44 7939 056870
Yorkshire
S. YorksJona Mari Jacobsen-Holmesjjacobsen-holmes@hotmail.co.uk+44 7947 303056
Wales
DyfedMarye Wyvillmaryewyvill@hotmail.com+44 1570 421027
Scotland
EdinburghJuliana Brustik(see under London for details)
Republic of Ireland
DublinRaymond Smithraymondpatricksmith@gmail.com+353 868077367

Some of the listed teachers also teach online – please check with them.

Comments are closed.