Bones for Life teachers in the UK and the Republic of Ireland

London

Silvia Gray

movement@sgray.today

Marian Galton

marian37g@gmail.com

+44 7769 180974

Katharina Hesse

hello@movementmagic.co.uk

www.movementmagic.co.uk

+44 7483 857389

Juliana Brustik

julbrustik@yahoo.co.uk

www.julianabrustik-dance.com

+44 7780 822843

Jill Wigmore-Welsh

jill@wigmore-welsh.com

+44 7885 467466

Caroline Anstiss

carolineanstiss@gmail.com

East

Bedfordshire

Denyse Weiser

denyseweiser@john-lewis.com

+44 7950 135954

Hertfordshire

Tomoko Mori

tomokosyoga@hotmail.com

www.okidoyoga.org.uk

Juliana Brustik (see under London for details)

Suffolk

Julia Endacott Bsc Hons Physiotherapy

juliaendacott@gmail.com

www.juliaendacottpilates.co.uk

+44 7977 049332

Katharina Hesse (see under London for details)

South-West

Devon

Sarah Hale

sarah@sarahsyoga.co.uk

www.sarahsyoga.co.uk

+44 7593 377028 / 01837 849110

Claire Parker

claireparker707@gmail.com

Dorset

Alison Todd

alisontodd1@googlemail.com

+44 7786 226754

Claire Pier

clairejoyheart@gmail.com

www.movementanalyst.com

+44 7870 654657

Ruth Davis

ruth.a.davis@me.com

+44 7590 406267

Gloucestershire

Frankie Duggan

frankie@yogafrankie.co.uk

www.yogafrankie.co.uk

+44 7890 996782

Somerset

Maggie Lyons

maggieclyons@gmail.com

+44 7711 181402

Em Sawday

emsawday@googlemail.com

Christy Casley

findyourway@openpathwaycentre.org

www.openpathwaycentre.org

+44 1935 850266

South

East Sussex

Suzanne Lemieux

mslemieux166@gmail.com

+44 7771 663437

Berkshire

Jill Wigmore-Welsh (see under London for details)

East Midlands

Nottinghamshire

Adam Ward

adam@onewithnature.co.uk

www.onewithnature.co.uk

+44 7855 745512

Susannah Nelson

susannah@bodymindunwind.co.uk

www.bodymindunwind.co.uk

+44 7939 056870

Yorkshire

South Yorks

Jona Mari Jacobsen-Holmes

jjacobsen-holmes@hotmail.co.uk

+44 7947 303056

Wales

Dyfed

Marye Wyvill

maryewyvill@hotmail.com

+44 1570 421027

Scotland

Edinburgh

Juliana Brustik (see under London for details)

Republic of Ireland

Dublin

Raymond Smith

raymondpatricksmith@gmail.com

+353 868077367

Some of the listed teachers also teach online – please check with them.

Comments are closed.